Savor the Flavor

23 Jun

With the first official day of summer behind us it is time to hit the beach and what better way to beat the heat than with an icy cool treat, right? I am newly obsessed with flavored ice cubes, my new summer savior. I recently discovered Shivers lime ice cubes in my local grocery aisle and now I can’t imagine my afternoon diet coke without it.
Shivers company uses all natural flavors and offers lime, lemon and orange.

Trying to save money for a pair of Louboutins like me? Make your own flavor creations at home with a few drops of your fave juice in each ice cube tray.
Hooray for summer!

Leave a Reply

